Putting My Video Editing Skills to the Test With A Little Help From MSNBC’s Ed Schultz

I created this last night in response to Ed Schultz’s attack on Hugh Hewitt:

6 Responses to Putting My Video Editing Skills to the Test With A Little Help From MSNBC’s Ed Schultz

  1. Bloodghett says:

    These things are good for comedy like the Daily Show but if your actually trying to make a point they are kind of weak. There is a lot more to conversations then sound bites and that is what your basing your argument on. Like Yoda says, “Sound bites do not a good argument make”

    • Nick says:

      Thanks for your opinion.

      • Bizarro No. 1 says:

        Nick, I caught your post here from the HotAir link you left, and unlike the obtuse and simple-minded Bloodghett, your I clearly see your well-made point about what a stupid, delusional, verbally abusive hypocrite Ed Schultz is. Great job!!!

        I will never understand how such dishonest people can face themselves in mirrors.

    • Nick says:

      Thanks Bizarro! It was my intention to do just that, and to get people to realize just what kind of a man Schultz is. I’m glad you enjoyed the vid, thanks for the feedback!

  2. John the Libertarian says:

    I respectfully disagree with Bloodghett. EXCELLENT work.

Leave a Reply

