Taking a small vacation

Hey everyone, just wanted to let you know that I won’t be blogging again until late Friday or early Saturday morning. I’m heading over to beautiful Lake Chelan with some friends, and will be out on a boat in 95 degree weather for a vast majority of the time. Needless to say, I won’t be thinking too much about blogging.

I just want to say a big thanks to all of you for checking out the blog, linking to it, and leaving comments. I’m proud to say that I’ve gotten over 11,000 hits in a little less than two months because of you.

See you in a few days!

Chelan

2 Responses to Taking a small vacation

  1. Tara says:

    Chelan is awesome!!!

  2. M. says:

    I hope you’re having a wonderful time!

Leave a Reply

