Hate Mail of the Day

Just sent to me in response to my “Zombies Attack BP Gas Station in Manhattan!!” post yesterday:

Hey Nick….I got a newsflash for you…we are ALL animals you fool! And I am one of those people who cares less about humans than I do about whales and shrimp. We created this mess, its our fault! The creatures of the ocean did not do this. I dont give a rip about those humans who died on the rig. Reap what you sow. Greed Kills suckers!

Lovely.

2 Responses to Hate Mail of the Day

  1. Bill says:

    I swear to God this wasn’t me.

Leave a Reply

