The Video Seen ‘Round The World…

Probability that Etheridge was drunk? 99.7%.

I don’t know exactly what I would have done if I were in the kid’s situation, but I certainly wouldn’t have let Etheridge just assault me like that. Instead, the congressman would have learned a very valuable lesson about keeping one’s hands to oneself…

2 Responses to The Video Seen ‘Round The World…

  1. DCG says:

    Chances he was drunk, 100%…wasn’t he coming back from a Pelosi fundraiser?

    This guy would have had my knee you-know-where! I say that kid should press charges…

  2. tifftwin17 says:

    I think what’s even more depressing for the lovely people of North Carolina is that their congressman is a “girly slapper” and an “aggressive hugger”.

    I agree with DCG, I’m pretty sure he was drunk.

Leave a Reply

